## **East Georgia State College Faculty Senate**

## **Meeting Agenda**

May 24, 2022

12 p.m. Meeting being Zoomed to all Faculty Senate members

Type of meeting: Regular Meeting

Meeting Facilitator: Laura Chambers, President

- I. Open Pre-meeting discussion
- II. Call to order (12 p.m.) regular meeting seventh meeting of 2021-22 academic year
- III. Roll call Laura Chambers, Armond Boudreaux, Darlene Dickens, Deborah Lee, Sue Bragg, John Gleissner, and Breana Simmons
- IV. Greeting of Visitors Newly Elected Senators: Johnna Eaton, Daniel Mancill, and Yelena White
- V. Approval of minutes from April meeting and Adoption of Agenda
- VI. Committee Reports none
- VII. Open Issues
- VIII. New Business (Order of New Business is subject to change)
  - a. APCC item: Drop and Withdraw Policy (Simmons)
  - b. APCC item: Change Syllabus Requirements (Simmons)
  - c. APCC item: Change Title and Course Description for MATH 0997 (Simmons)
  - d. APCC item: Change Title and Course Description for MATH 0998 (Simmons)
  - e. APCC item: Change Title and Course Description for MATH 0999 (Simmons)
  - f. Election of Officers for Upcoming Year (Chambers)
- IX. Unfinished Business
  - a. APCC Membership (Chambers)
  - b. Office Hours Committee (Chambers)
- X. Adjournment