

2021 Distinguished Faculty of the Year

Dr. Carlos Cunha

Academic Affairs

Terri Brown

Information Technology

Antré Drummer

School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

John Smoyer

School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Dr. Armond Boudreaux

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Deborah Lee

School of Humanities and Social Sciences