

2019 STAR Staff of the Year

David Gribbin

President's Office

Steven Clark

Information Technology

Willie Freeman

Plant Operations

Jean Schwabe

Institutional Advancement

Daniel McCoy

Police Department

Dr. Deborah Kittrell-Mikell

Augusta

Karen Murphree

Statesboro

Warren Goosby

Athletics

Michelle Goff

Business Affairs

Brandy Murphy

Academic and Student Affairs

Jennifer Fields

Academic and Student Affairs