

## 2018 Distinguished Faculty of the Year

**David Brown** School of Math & Science - Augusta

**Mina Vora** School of Math & Science – Statesboro

**Candace Lynn** School of Math & Science – Swainsboro

## **Robert Mullins**

School of Social Sciences & Humanities – Augusta

**Jeff Howell** School of Social Sciences & Humanities – Statesboro

**Beverley Walker** School of Social Sciences & Humanities – Swainsboro

> **Rob Nordan** School of Humanities – Augusta

**Dr. Ren Denton** School of Humanities – Statesboro

Ron Ellison School of Humanities - Swainsboro