

2017 Distinguished Faculty of the Year

Da'Mon Andrews

School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Statesboro

James Brady

School of Humanities - Augusta

Pat Homer

School of Humanities - Statesboro

Dr. Julius Schneider

School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Swainsboro

Dr. Martiana Sega

School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences – Augusta

Amelia Simmons

School of Humanities - Swainsboro

Dr. Tommy Upchurch

School of Social Sciences - Swainsboro

Dr. Harry Vogel

School of Social Sciences - Swainsboro

Dr. Mary Waalkes

School of Social Sciences - Augusta