

2016 Distinguished Faculty of the Year

Kim Carr

School of Math & Science - Augusta

David Chevalier

School of Math & Science – Swainsboro

Darlene Dickens

School of Math & Science – Statesboro

Randy Carter

School of Social Sciences – Swainsboro

Tom Caiazzo

School of Social Sciences – Statesboro

Robert Mullins

School of Social Sciences – Augusta

Jeniba Dart

School of Humanities - Statesboro

Steve Lavender

School of Humanities – Swainsboro

Elizabeth Claire Wood

School of Humanities - Augusta