

2014 Distinguished Faculty of the Year

Reid Derr

School of Social Sciences - Statesboro

Antre Drummer

School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences – Statesboro

Ken Homer

School of Humanities - Statesboro

Walt Mason

School of Social Sciences – Swainsboro

Breanna Simmons

School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences – Swainsboro

Jessica Todd

School of Humanities - Swainsboro